Zurück zur Startseite!
Greeting from Joseph Wilhelm
Greeting from the IFOAM President
One World Award: Nacianceno Mejos Pacalioga
Jury s Rationale
Lifetime Achievement Award: Ana Maria Primavesi
Nazmi Ilicali
Humberto Rios Labrada
Elba Rivera Urbina
Premanjali Rao
Visiting Mayor Jun on the Philippines


Search our pages for your search term:

Select language:

The Finalists of the One World Award 2012

Nnimmo Bassey from Nigeria is new member of the OWA Jury

The candidates have been confirmed by the international OWA Committee at its jury session in Berlin. Moreover, the new member of the jury, Nnimmo Bassey from Nigeria, was warmly welcomed.

Already at the beginning of the year the OWA Committee held a meeting in order to determine five finalist candidates out of the numerous applications from all over the world. Mayor Jun was awarded to be the OWA winner - the other four remain finalists and receive 2,000 Euros each.

The finalists
Premanjali Rao
Nazmi Ilicali
Elba Rivera
Humberto Rios

© 2017 RAPUNZEL NATURKOST | Rapunzelstraße 1 | D - 87764 Legau
Telefon: (+49) 8330 / 529 - 0 | Telefax: (+49) 8330 / 529 - 1188
E-Mail: owa@rapunzel.de

add to favourites | print version | back | top | next
contact | sitemap